Recreation Committee


  • 7:00 p.m. - Held in the Recreation Office
  • Third Tuesday of every month


The 2020 Recreation Committee is made up of 13 members: 
  • Thomas M. Kingman - Wall Township Committee Representative
  • Hatem Abogabal 
  • Michael Dorrer
  • Kevin Doyle
  • Chris Ferrante
  • Dan Hyde
  • Anthony Iachello
  • Jeffrey Jannorone
  • James Kenny
  • Joseph Klish
  • Frank Kuhl
  • Sean O'Halloran
  • Joseph Pollio


The committee has a responsibility to determine and formulate policies for the effective management of park and recreation services. It also supports and sets policy for the recreation department staff. In addition, it functions as a liaison between the Board of Education, the Mayor and Township Committee.